Animal Coalition of Tampa
Samantha Polk
8501 Ladue Lane
Tampa
Florida 33614
samantha@actampa.org
8135997637

Belleair Parks & Recreation Department
Rachel Hobbs
918 Osceola Road
Belleair
Florida 33756
rhobbs@townofbelleair.net
727-518-3728

Creative Pinellas
Barbara St. Clair
12211 Walsingham Rd.
Largo
FL 33778
barbara.stclair@creativepinellas.org
727-582-2172

Gasparilla Concours d’Elegance
Joanne Pistorius
5300 Lutz Lake Fern Road
Lutz
joanne@gasparillaconbcours.com
813-714-1019

Inspire Equine Therapy Program
Melissa Yarbrough
1743 Doncaster Rd
Clearwater
FL 33764
inspireequinetherapy@gmail.com
727 348 7104

Jared Hechtkopf Community Food Bank
Jennifer Yeagley
3115 44th Ave. N.
St. Petersburg
Florida 33714
events@stpetersburgfreeclinic.org
727-821-1200

LiFT, Inc
Julie Brecher
13400 Park Blvd., N
Clearwater
FL 33763
jbrecher@liftfl.org
7274337298

Saint Paul’s School
Alison Lescarbeau
1600 St. Paul’s Drive
Clearwater
FL 33764
alescarbeau@spsclearwater.org
7275334534

St. Petersburg Free Clinic (SPFC)
Jennifer Yeagley, CEO
863 3rd Ave. N.
St. Petersburg
Florida 33701
events@stpetersburgfreeclinic.com
727-821-1200

The Arc Tampa Bay Foundation
Madison Orr Hauenstein
1501 N. Belcher Road
Ste. 244
Clearwater
FL 33765
madison@thearctbfoundation.org
7277978712

ZooTampa at Lowry Park
Kelly Sivyer
1101 W Sligh Ave
Tampa
FL 33604
kelly.sivyer@zootampa.org
8134640680